top of page

girl...those are some Sweet Legs!

The first time I ever saw a pair of Sweetlegs; I was working at a Lingerie Retail Shop and was about 5 months pregnant. At the time, the print stood out to me and I remember saying to the girl wearing them how adorable and funky there were, and she was immediately keen on letting me touch the ultra soft fabric. Oh my! So soft.

I wrote down the name and googled it as soon as I got home that day and went about getting myself my first pair.

I opted for Plus Size, as my bun in the oven was getting bigger by the day and I am also 5'11, and I was not too sure about the whole "one size fits all" jazz. My first pair arrived and I fell in love, they were amazing! Better than I remembered. A beautiful daisy print and they fit my curves and growing body perfectly. I pranced around all day, rubbing my legs and taking photos of the pretty fabric.

It was love ♥

I ordered more and more, and as my collection grew, so did the Sweetlegs community. It went from a new Canadian made company, to me seeing gals all over town wearing signature SL prints, and I am always one to say

"love your sweet legs girl!"

Because let's face it ladies, if we find something we love, we want to share it (as long as its not the man or woman of our dreams of course)

Here I am rocking my Plus Size Sweetlegs + Baby Bump at 8 months pregnant! Not only are these leggings super fashionable, affordable, soft & beautiful...they have great stretch! And yes...I am still able to wear this pair after they were stretched out!

Needles to say...I became a SUPER FAN! I lived in these, I gave them to friends and family and was posting all the time all over my Social Media!

The Collection started to grow...

and grow...

and so did my muscles ;) from carrying all my Sweetlegs around!!

I was literally a fan for life, on my way to getting all my friends& fans to check them out too, as I truly believe they are the best ever!

It has now come full circle, and I wear my matching leggings when I take my daughter to the park; they are GREAT for toddlers, as they have room to grow, are super soft and easy to take on and off. Honestly, I love them for her and they are father-friendly (easy to get on kid)

And to top it all off....when they needed a New Plus Size Model to represent the brand...they contacted me! So now I get to work with this amazing company, with great people, doing what I love!

Talk about a dream come true.

They now carry NEW Signature Prints that can only be found at Sweetlegs, and with sizing from Kids to Plus...you are sure to find something that fits every style and body type.

Check them out online @

www.sweetlegs.ca

Written by Bianca Bombshell

Plus Size Model & Blogger

White Willow Photography

MUAH by Missy MacKintosh

Wolfette Styling

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page